Paligap Help Costley and Costley Position for Success

Ayr-based digital branding and marketing agency Paligap has just completed the rebranding and repositioning of the prestigious hospitality group Costley and Costley Hoteliers.

[Pictured: Paligap managing director Stephen Cosh and Costley & Costley Hoteliers Ltd managing director Bill Costley.]

The brief was to create a set of brand identities that are linked to the umbrella Costley and Costley brand, while communicating the individual experience offered by each of the establishments. It was important to create something refreshing and new, while maintaining the heritage that each location and the group as a whole enjoys.

As part of the brief Paligap also designed and built a family of websites to support the hoteliers ongoing growth. Integrating the new brand identities the web sites provide customers with the ability to check availability and book rooms online, compare pricing, find out about up and coming events and, soon, even buy Costley and Costley branded merchandise on the e-commerce ‘Emporium’ site.

Costley and Costley is an extremely successful business focused on high quality dining and hospitality. With hotels, restaurants and inns spread across Ayrshire, the company caters for a range of markets and has become recognised throughout Scotland as one of the market leaders.

Paligap creative director and managing director Stephen Cosh confirmed: “It has been an exciting and challenging project working with Bill and his team. It has really allowed us to flex our strategic and creative muscles, utilising many of our services, from market strategy and photography to web design and technical services.”

Ayr-based digital branding and marketing agency Paligap is a founder member of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle. 

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council, and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

Frazer Coogans Solicitors senior partner Norman Geddes is executive chairman of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, and managing director is public relations consultancy Fame Publicity Services proprietor Murdoch MacDonald.

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk 
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk       
Turnberry Hotel and Golf Resort http://www.turnberry.co.uk 
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk       
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html       
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk       
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk  
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com       
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com       
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk       
Westgale Ltd Building Contractors http://www.westgale.co.uk        
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com       
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com       
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk      
JB Management – Training Providers http://www.jb-management.com
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk       
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com    
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk     
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com 
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com 
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com  
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk        
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

For further information:

Paligap
Apex House
1 Carrick Road
Ayr KA7 2RA
Ayrshire, Scotland

Contact: Stephen Cosh, Managing Director
Tel: 01292 263777
Fax: 01292 285334
E-mail: stephen@paligap.com
Web: www.paligap.com

 

Contact: Murdoch MacDonald
Phone: 01292 281498
Email: Fame Publicity Services
Website: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com